Board of Directors

Serving you in 2022 (Updated picture coming soon!)

President: Whitney Burrell, Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri

President-Elect: Jason Knight, Willard Parks

Treasurer: Craig Baird, Eight Pines Enterprises

Member: Andrea Jackson, The Pet Cottage

Member: Kinsey Rhudy, Coming Home Real Estate

Member: Jason Knight, Willard Parks and Recreation

Member: Darren Proctor, Willard TaeKwondo

Member: Chase Blakey, Eagle Outdoors

Member: Sara Edmonds, U.S. Bank

Join the Board of Directors

If you're interested in joining the Willard Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, please complete the form below.

Thanks for submitting!