The Chamber’s Board of Directors establishes policy and direction to ensure the Chamber’s mission and strategic vision are achieved and member needs are best served.

2020 Board of Directors

President: Matt Harrison, Federal Protection Services

President-Elect: Taylor Robertson, Freedom Bank of Southern Missouri

Past-President: Whitney Burrell, Willard School District

Treasurer: Sara Edmonds, US Bank

Secretary: Julie Kudrna, Horace Mann Insurance Services

Member: Andrea Jackson, The Pet Cottage

Member: Craig Baird, Eight Pines Enterprises

Member: Jason Knight, Willard Parks and Recreation

Member: Darren Proctor, Willard Laser and Fabrication

If you’re interested in joining the Board of Directors in 2020, please contact a current Board member or email